And Then There Were None


# And Then There Were None Books special features | comparisons

Paperback :264 pages

Published :May 3rd 2004 by St. Martin’s Press (first published November 6th 1939)

Original Title: Ten Little Niggers

ISBN: 0312330871 (ISBN13: 9780312330873)

Edition Language :English

Characters:  Justice Lawrence John Wargrave, Vera Elizabeth Claythorne, Philip Lombard, General John Gordon Macarthur, Dr Edward George Armstrong, Anthony James Marston, William Henry Blore, Mr Thomas Rogers, Mrs Ethel Rogers, Emily Caroline Brent, Isaac Morris, Fred Narracott…less

Setting:  Devon, England  Devon Coast (United Kingdom)

First, there were ten—a curious assortment of strangers summoned as weekend guests to a private island off the coast of Devon. Their host, an eccentric millionaire unknown to all of them, is nowhere to be found. All that the guests have in common is a wicked past they’re unwilling to reveal—and a secret that will seal their fate. For each has been marked for murder. One by one they fall prey. Before the weekend is out, there will be none. And only the dead are above suspicion.

Leave a comment

    Social Pages!